Elliott Greenleaf shareholders Thomas J. Elliott, Henry F. Siedzikowski, Marvin L. Wilenzik , John P. Elliott , Brian R. Elias, Melissa Murphy Weber and Roger J. Harrington, Jr., as well as associate Colin J. O’Boyle, have been selected for senior leadership positions in the Montgomery Bar Association for 2009.

Thomas J. Elliott, a former director and long-time chairman of several committees, has been selected as Chairman of the General Practice Committee, with oversight responsibility for the Practice Manual for the Court of Common Pleas of Montgomery County. Mr. Siedzikowski has been selected Chairman of the Business Banking and Corporations Committee. Mr. Wilenzik, a former Bar director, is Vice-Chair of the Bench Bar Committee; John P. Elliott has been elected as the Treasurer of the Trial Lawyers Section; Mr. Elias has been selected as Vice-Chair of the Bankruptcy and Creditors/Debtors Committee; Mrs. Weber has been selected as Chair of the Government Relations Committee; Mr. Harrington, a director and former Chair of the Young Lawyers Section, has been selected as a member of the Executive Committee of the Bar; and, Mr. O’Boyle has been appointed as an associate editor of the Montgomery Law Reporter, the exclusive publisher of legal notices and opinions from Montgomery County. In addition, shareholders Timothy T. Myers, Charles J. Meyer and Dean R. Phillips have been selected as members of the Bench-Bar Committee.