Elliott Greenleaf continues to play a leadership role in the organized Bar in Pennsylvania and Delaware. John P. Elliott serves as the 2011 President of the Montgomery Trial Lawyers Association. In January 2011, Charles J. Meyer was elected to a three year term as a member of the Board of Directors of the Montgomery Bar Association. Colin J. O’Boyle is the 2011 Editor of the Montgomery County Law Reporter, the exclusive legal publication for Montgomery County legal developments and caselaw published every week. Roger J. Harrington, Jr. has been elected as the Chair of the Montgomery Bar Association’s Insurance Committee. Marvin L. Wilenzik serves on the Executive Committee of the Montgomery Bench Bar Committee. Mark A. Kearney, a past President of the Montgomery Bar Association, serves as Chair of the Bar’s Government Affairs Committee and continues to serve as President of the Montgomery Bar Foundation as it celebrates its 25 years of service in 2011. In addition, Delaware managing Shareholder Rafael X. Zahralddin has been elected to the Nominating Committee of the Delaware State Bar Association.