Elliott Greenleaf continues to play a leadership role in the organized Bar. Shareholder Stewart J. Greenleaf, Jr. has been elected as the 2013 President of the Montgomery Trial Lawyers Association, a position previously held by Firm shareholders Thomas J. Elliott and John P. Elliott. Stewart J. Greenleaf, Jr. also was elected to a three year term as a member of the Board of Directors of the Montgomery Bar Association. Roger J. Harrington, the former President of the Young Lawyers Section, was elected as the 2013 Secretary of the Montgomery Trial Lawyers Association. Colin J. O’Boyle, the former Editor of the Montgomery County Law Journal, has been elected as the Secretary of the Montgomery Bar’s Young Lawyers Division and co-chair of the Bar’s Civil Rules Committee. Marvin L. Wilenzik serves on the Executive Committee of the Montgomery Bench Bar Committee. Gregory S. Voshell has been appointed as Chair of the Montgomery Bar’s Federal Practice Committee. Aimee L. Kumer has been appointed a Vice Chair of the Montgomery Bar’s Legal Aid Committee. Mark A. Kearney, the 2009 President of the Montgomery Bar Association, serves as the Bar’s Legislative Liaison, Chair of the Bar’s Government Affairs Committee and continues to serve as Vice-President of the Montgomery Bar Foundation.